Have any questions? Feel free to contact us:
+92 21-111-234-111
111 786 111

Holidays

PAKISTAN CALENDER

Month Day Date
Feb Kashmir Day Saturday, February 05
Marach Pakistan Day Wednesday, March 23
May Labor Day Sunday, May 01
May Eid al Fitr Tuesday, May 03
May Eid al Fitr * Wednesday, May 04
May Eid al Fitr * Thursday, May 05
July Eid al Adha * Sunday, July 10
July Eid al Adha * Monday, July 11
August Ashura Monday, August 08
August Ashura * Tuesday, August 09
August Pakistan Independence Day Sunday, August 14
October Eid Milad un Nabi Sunday, October 09

FRENCH EMBASSY CALENDER

Month Day Date
avril Lundi de Pâques Lundi 18 avril
mai Fête du travail Dimanche 1° mai
mai Eid el Fitr (*) Lundi 2 et 3 mai
mai Ascension Jeudi 26 mai
juin Lundi de Pentecôte Lundi 6 juin
juillet Eid el Adha (*) Lundi 11 et mardi 12 juillet
juillet Fête Nationale (**) journée de solidarité Jeudi 14 juillet
août Ashura Lundi 8 août
août Assomption Lundi 15 août
novembre Toussaint Lundi 1* novembre